Events

May Webinar: EDGE Welcome Demo

An innovation of IFC, a member of the World Bank Group, EDGE is a green building standard and a certification system that empowers building professionals to quickly and easily determine the most cost-effective ways to build green based on building type and the local climate. Available worldwide, EDGE was created in response to the need for a measurable solution to prove the financial case for building green.

Join us at this live demonstration and learn more about the EDGE program.

Session Information:

May 25, 2022
9:30am New York City time
7:00pm India time
9:30pm China time

We hope you will join us at the demonstration, and please Contact Us with any questions about this event.

Event Details

May 25, 2022

9:30 am - 10:30 am GMT-4

Free

Organizer:

The EDGE Team

Email Organizer

Back to Events

Interested in learning
more about EDGE?

Sign-Up for our Mailing Lists

This field is for validation purposes and should be left unchanged.

Still thinking?